Zarząd Izby

mec. Krzysztof Bramorski

Krzysztof Bramorski
Prezes Zarządu
WROCŁAW
T: +48 71 346 70 87
E: kbramorski@plig.biz


dr Paweł Kuraszkiewicz

Paweł Kuraszkiewicz
Wiceprezes Zarządu
POZNAŃ
T: +48 71 346 70 87
E: pkuraszkiewicz@plig.biz


mec. Tomasz Kopoczyński

Tomasz Kopoczyński
Wiceprezes Zarządu
GDYNIA
T: +48 58 669 95 20
E: tkopoczynski@plig.biz


Szymon Malecki

Szymon Malecki
Skarbnik
KRAKÓW
T: +48 12 257 14 36
E: smalecki@plig.biz


mec. Przemysław Kamil Rosiak

Przemysław Kamil Rosiak
Sekretarz
WARSZAWA
T: +48 22 528 13 00
E: pkrosiak@plig.biz

Rada Izby

mec. Michał Lachert

Michał Lachert
Przewodniczący Rady PLIG
WARSZAWA
T: +48 71 346 70 87
E: mlachert@plig.biz


mec. Marek Musioł

Marek Musioł
Członek Rady PLIG
WARSZAWA
T: +48 22 637 30 38
E: mmusiol@plig.biz


mec. Oskar Skibicki

Oskar Skibicki
Członek Rady PLIG
WARSZAWA
T: +48 607 082 206
E: oskibicki@plig.biz


Paulina Popławska

Paulina Popławska
Członek Rady PLIG
WROCŁAW
T: +48 664 515 200
E: ppoplawska@plig.biz